Archive for March, 2017

  • Harping for Wellness Harping for Wellness

      Harping for Wellness With Francesca Durham, Rainbow of Sound© & Color My World Series© Facilitator   6:00 PM - 8: 00 PM Fri Sept 22 – Introduction to Harp Fri Oct 20 - Introduction to Harp Fri Oct 27 - HARP CIRCLE

    more
  • Oakville Literary Café Oakville Literary Café

      Oakville Literary Café      Upcoming Dates:   Sunday, September 10 Sunday, October 15 Sunday, November 12 Sunday, February 11 March date TBD Sunday, April 22 Sunday, May 20 Sunday, June 10   For more in

    more

 

Download the eBrochure

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Featured Video

Things to think about