Archive for January, 2017

  • Learn How to Heal Through Therapeutic Touch Learn How to Heal Through Therapeutic Touch

        LEARN HOW TO HEAL THROUGH THERAPEUTIC TOUCH® Monday, May 1, 2017 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm.   Cost: $10.00   REST, RELAX, RESTORE Therapeutic Touch is a natural healing method for relaxation and well-being.  B

    more
  • Modern Batik TOTE BAG Workshop Modern Batik TOTE BAG Workshop

    MODERN BATIK TOTE BAG WORKSHOP       2-Sunday Intensive Beginners Workshop  Sunday June 18 AND Sunday June 25 10am-5pm in the gallery $150 includes materials & taxes Cash and Paypal only please. Paypal link: paypa

    more
  • Harping for Wellness Harping for Wellness

    Harping for Wellness with Francesca Durham   Francesca Durham, Rainbow of Sound© & Color My World Series© facilitator, Francesca Durham Ask about upcoming dates... Call: Francesca 416-505-4014 Email: francescadurham@gmail

    more
  • Group Tea Leaf Readings Group Tea Leaf Readings

      Group Tea Leaf Reading   Please RSVP DIRECTLY to sarah-adamson@hotmail.ca Upcoming Dates: ***Sun Apr 23 event is CANCELLED*** Sun May 21 Sat Jun 24 Sun July 23 Sun Aug 27 Sun Sept 24 Sun Oct 15 Sun

    more
  • The Power Hour with Heather Hannan The Power Hour with Heather Hannan

    The Power Hour with Heather Hannan, The Healing Medium Upcoming Dates TBD 7:00 - 8:30pm Join Heather Hannan for a fun and always unpredictable Power Hour featuring: • Channeled messages from Archangel Gabriel • Sound Reiki Vibrational E

    more
  • Joshua Creek Community Gardens Joshua Creek Community Gardens

    Joshua Creek Community Gardens Come, grow food and connect with nature in the company of good friends! The community gardens at Joshua Creek Heritage Art Centre are designed to bring people together, provide healthy, affordable food and offer educat

    more

 

Download the eBrochure

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Featured Video

Things to think about